Where are you?

 

My long anticipated eye appointment over,

With my saviour doctor

I’ve known forever

a good appointment with multiple tests,

news of stability.

Yes, I think more of a journey than a travel 

Here I am writing another blog

as a companion to my first blog

https://TraveloguefortheUniverse.blogspot.com

 

This new blog, of Journeys, is dedicated to my original inspirations

Herrad and Richie.

even when your journey is clear,

being denied access

hurts the most.meg

 

ea1a2cd8-0998-4042-a887-49300f40f596

Leave a Reply

